Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Dec 16, 2015

The Magnificat of Mary

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Luke 1:46-56

Wed, May 04, 2016

Zechariah's Benediction

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 1:57

Sun, Dec 20, 2015

Christ Has Come!

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Luke 2:1-11

Wed, Jun 08, 2016

The Authentic Messiah

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 3:21

Wed, Jun 22, 2016

Temptation of Jesus

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 4:1

Wed, Jul 06, 2016

Today

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 4:14

Wed, Jul 13, 2016

Demons, Diseases and the Deliverer

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 4:31

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

Paralysis Be Moved

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 5:12

Wed, Aug 10, 2016

Call To Repentance

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 5:27

Wed, Aug 24, 2016

Lord of The Sabbath

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 6:1