Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 07, 2016

Authority/12 Apostles

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 6:12

Wed, Sep 21, 2016

Kingdom People II: Love & Mercy

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 6:27

Wed, Oct 05, 2016

Kingdom People III: Friends and Family

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 6:37

Wed, Nov 02, 2016

Faith and Humility

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 7:1

Wed, Nov 09, 2016

He Who Was, Is, and To Come...

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 7:11

Wed, Dec 28, 2016

The Least in the Kingdom

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 7:18

Wed, Jan 11, 2017

Love Pursued

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 7:36

Wed, Jan 18, 2017

Parable of Soils

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:1

Wed, Jan 25, 2017

Receive and Respond

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:16

Wed, Feb 01, 2017

Cleansed, Comforted, Clothed

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:26