Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 19, 2017

The Kingdom is Near! Or, the Blessed Inadequate Pt. II

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 10:1

Wed, Aug 02, 2017

The Good Samaritan

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 10:25

Wed, Aug 09, 2017

The Good Portion

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 10:38-42

Wed, Dec 21, 2016

The Gift of Prayer

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Luke 11:1

Wed, Aug 16, 2017

Holy Father

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 11:1-2

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

Kingdom Care

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 11:3-4

Wed, Sep 13, 2017

The Giving Father

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 11:5-13

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Signs and Light

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 11:29-36

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

6 Woes

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 11:37-54

Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Kill Him or Crown Him

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:1-12