Messages from : Colossians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

We Declare Christ's Love

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

An Intercessory Celebration

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Colossians Confession

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

The Choice To Rejoice

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Welded Together In Love

Teacher: Paul Berry Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Filled To The Brim

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Be Heavenly Minded

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Clothing The New Creation

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Clothing the New Humanity

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Time To Submit

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians