Messages : Christmas Advent

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Glory to the Newborn King

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Revelation 5:13-14

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

All Honor Be to Him

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Revelation 5:13-14

Fri, Dec 22, 2017

Planted by the Lord

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Isaiah 61:1-3

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Garments of Praise

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Isaiah 61:3

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Oils of Joy

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Isaiah 61:1-3

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Our Great Consolation

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Isaiah 61:3

Sun, Dec 25, 2016

Jesus' Gifts

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Ephesians 4:7

Wed, Dec 21, 2016

The Gift of Prayer

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Luke 11:1

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

The Spirit's Gifts

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1

Wed, Dec 07, 2016

Satan's Christmas

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Revelation 11:1