Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Blessings in Adversity

Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:1

Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Marrying In The Faith

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 8:16

Wed, Sep 21, 2016

Kingdom People II: Love & Mercy

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 6:27

Sun, Sep 25, 2016

Jonah's Obedience

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 8:28-9:13

Wed, Oct 05, 2016

Kingdom People III: Friends and Family

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 6:37

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

Thankful Worship

Teacher: Conor Berry Scripture: Psalm 65

Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Living Sacrifice

Scripture: Romans 12:1 & Philippians 4:8

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

The Day of the LORD

Scripture: Joel 1

Wed, Oct 19, 2016

Sincerely Yours

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: Romans 12:9

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

Restoration

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: Joel 2