Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Taking Care of God's House

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 12:1

Wed, Jan 11, 2017

Love Pursued

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 7:36

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Sanctity of Life

Teacher: Guest Speaker

Wed, Jan 18, 2017

Parable of Soils

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:1

Wed, Jan 25, 2017

Receive and Respond

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:16

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Help, Lord

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 13:1

Wed, Feb 01, 2017

Cleansed, Comforted, Clothed

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:26

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Death's Appointment

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 13:14

Wed, Feb 08, 2017

Faith in The Unclean

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:40

Wed, Feb 15, 2017

Sending the 12

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:1