Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 03, 2018

The Open Door

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 13:18-35

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Nebuchadnezzar's Testimony

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 4:1-3

Wed, Jan 24, 2018

The Cost of Discipleship

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 14:25-35

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Signs & Wonders

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 4:4-37

Wed, Feb 07, 2018

Prelude to the Prodigal

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 15:1-10

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

When Your Party is Over

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 5

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Not Retired, Re-Fired

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 6:1-28

Wed, Feb 21, 2018

Prodigal Part 1

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 15:11-24

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Keys to an Apocalypse

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 7:1-14

Wed, Mar 07, 2018

Prodigal Pt. 2

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 15:25-32