Messages from : Revelation

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

The Bitter Church

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:8-11

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

Pergamos, The Church of Compromise

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Thyatira - Jezebel's Church

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:18-29

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Sardis, the Zombie Church

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Philadelphia, The Open Door Church

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:7-13

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

The Lukewarm Church

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:14-22

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Welcome to the Throne Room

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 4:1-11

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Behold the Lamb

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 5:1-15

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

All Honor Be to Him

Teacher: Paul Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Revelation 5:13-14

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Glory to the Newborn King

Teacher: Conor Berry Series: Christmas Advent Scripture: Revelation 5:13-14